Open University

Name Designation Country/Region Email
Dr. Pramod Dhakal  Chair Nepal pdhakal@gmail.com
Dr. Drona Rasali  Co-Chair OUN Canada drona.rasali@gmail.com
Dr. Ambika Adhikari Member USA ambika.adhikari@gmail.com
Dr. Amina Maharjan Member Nepal amina.maharjan@icimod.org
Baikuntha Acharya Member Korea achryajidoe@yahoo.com
Dr. Bishnu Maya Pariyar Member USA bishnump@gmail.com
Bishwa Kanta Mainali Member Nepal bishwakm@gmail.com
Byoma Tamrakar Member Finland tamrakar.byoma@gmail.com
Dr. Chandra Pandey Member New Zealand pandeycl@gmail.com
Dr. Devi Basnet Member Korea basnetdevi@gmail.com
Devi Maya Limbu Pandhak Member Lebonan devilimbu75@yahoo.com
Dr. Dilli Devi Shakya Member Nepal dillidshakya@gmail.com
Dr. Dina Bangdel Member Qatar dbangdel@vcu.edu
Durga P. Shrestha Member USA durgashrestha95@gmail.com
Ek Nath Khatiwada Member Tanzania ekanath2003@gmail.com
Dr. Ganesh Acharya Member Sweden ganesh.acharya@ki.se
Dr. Gokul Bhandari Member Canada gokul.bhandari@gmail.com
Dr. Hari Dhakal Member Nepal aditi2001@gmail.com
Dr. Ishara Mahat Member Canada ishara.mahat@gmail.com
Jedu Pokharel Member USA pokhareljedu@hotmail.com
Dr. Jeet Joshee Member USA Jeet.Joshee@csulb.edu
Kalpana Rai Member UAE rai.kalpana@gmail.com
Kapil Dev Thapa Member Japan mpnkapil@yahoo.com
Dr. Katak Malla Member Sweden katak.malla@gmail.com
Khagendra Raj Dhakal Member Thailand dhakal.khagendra@gmail.com
Dr. Krishna Bahadur Thapa Member Greece mr1krish@yahoo.com
Krishna Datt Bhatta Member Kenya dkrishna5@hotmail.com
Lek Nath Kafle Member Taiwan kafleln@gmail.com
Lok Raj Sharma Member Denmark loknrnayouth@gmail.com
Dr. Mahabir Pun Member Nepal mahabir@himanchal.org
Dr. Omprakash Gyanwali Member USA gnawali@cs.uh.edu
Prakash Dhamala Member Korea prakysnu@gmail.com
Radha Basnyat Member Canada radhabasnyat6@gmail.com
Dr. Rajendra Parajuli Member Canada parajulirp@gmail.com
Dr. Raju Adhikari Member Australia r_adhikari@hotmail.com
Ram Bhandari Member Italy rbbhandari@gmail.com
Ram Pratap Thapa Member Germany thapa@web.de
Dr. Rameshwar Adhikari Member Nepal nepalpolymer@yahoo.com
Dr. Sara Chhetri Member Canada sarachhetry@yahoo.ca
Dr. Saroj Dhital Member Nepal drsdhital@gmail.com
Shiva Kumar Rai Member USA shivakrai@live.com
Som Sapkota Member Denmark somsapkota123@yahoo.com
Sunil Karki Member Kenya carkineil_nepal@yahoo.com
Dr. Suraj Thapa Member Norway thapasuraj@hotmail.com
Tika Paudel Member UK paudel_tika@hotmail.com
Uma Gurung-Pareira Member Cambodia umapereira@hotmail.com
Dr. Basudeb Kafle Member Nepal bdkafle@yahoo.com
Dr. Ram Acharya Member Nepal acharya.ram@gmail.com
Dr. Kashav Raj Khadka Member Nepal krkhadka@yahoo.com
Dr. Jagatbahadur KC Member Nepal info@cafodat.edu.np
Mahashram Sharma Member Nepal mahashram@gmail.com
Technical Team
Bigyan Ghimire Member bigyanghimire@outlook.com
Dilip Khadka Member dilip.dkhadka@gmail.com
Harshith Shrestha Member hrshthshrestha@gmail.com
Manoj Member souvidya@gmail.com
Manoj Paudel Member manozep@gmail.com
Rishi Sharma Member safalrishi@gmail.com
Sagar Baral Member getsagarhere@gmail.com
Swati Thapa Member swati_thapa@hotmail.com
Advisors

Hon. Ranju Kumari Jha

Chair, Parliamentary Committee and MP

  Nepal ranju_lr@yahoo.com
Dr Shesh Ghale President, ICC Australia shesh.ghale@gmail.com
Dr. Upendra Mahato Founding President Russia upn@mahato.ru
Prof. Kedar Bhaktta Mathema Ex-VC, TU Nepal kemathema@gmail.com
Prof. Suresh Raj Sharma Ex-VC KU Nepal srsharma@ku.edu.np
Prof. Arjun Karki Ex-VC PAHS Nepal drakarki@gmail.com
Prof. Frits Pannekoek Ex-President AU Canada fritsp@athabascau.ca